PDA

View Full Version : listings removed about 4 times??

sunnydxcc2004
18th January 2012, 08:41 AM
Hi everyone, im new to ebid but not to the auction game, I used to sell on ebay but the fees really are a joke, so i've joined ebid to see what it has to offer. I have a supplier in California who provides me with my products, mainly electronics such as Dr Dre Beats, Sony PSPs and others. I direct buy from him and he drophsips them out for me. I signed up as a seller+ yesterday and paid, i listed my HTML auctions about 4 times but they keep vanishing without me even knowing.

Any advice, I have no idea whats going on, I have submitted a support ticket but have had no replies.

Thanks in advance

Sunny

bykimbo
18th January 2012, 08:49 AM
Hi everyone, im new to ebid but not to the auction game, I used to sell on ebay but the fees really are a joke, so i've joined ebid to see what it has to offer. I have a supplier in California who provides me with my products, mainly electronics such as Dr Dre Beats, Sony PSPs and others. I direct buy from him and he drophsips them out for me. I signed up as a seller+ yesterday and paid, i listed my HTML auctions about 4 times but they keep vanishing without me even knowing.

Any advice, I have no idea whats going on, I have submitted a support ticket but have had no replies.

Thanks in advance

Sunny

It probably means your listings are breaking the rules in some fundamental way. The terms to warn that "illegal" listings will be removed without warning. Take a look at the rules on the help pages (link top right) and see if you could be breaking something inadvertently. Likely problems are contact information displayed, links offsite to selling sites, duplicate listings (though I'd expect *one* to survive in that case).

HerMajesty
18th January 2012, 09:04 AM
For one, you can't have a web address in your store logo................

astral276
18th January 2012, 10:14 AM